coming soon…

27Jan11

So, my most popular post on this blog was my review of my top 10 albums from 2009. It actually got 5,438 views! Let’s just say, I’m overdue for my 2010 list – but it’s coming!!! Like last years, it’s going to be hard to narrow it down to only 10, but I’m ready for the challenge. Stay tuned! In the meantime, enjoy this pic of my cat Rocky that I took with my new fish eye lens for my iPhone 4. You can buy it here.

peace, kevin.

No Responses Yet to “coming soon…”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

