I am freaking out about iPhone 4!

07Jun10

iPhone 4 – thank you Apple! You had me at HD video. I couldn’t have even dreamed of a better version.

5 Responses to “I am freaking out about iPhone 4!”

  1. 1 brittany

    do you have it?

    • 2 kevin

      no not yet! preorder June 15 – comes out on June 24! Let me know if you want to buy a used first generation or 3G from me or Loran 😉

  2. 3 lizzie

    Well now that you have you can always refinance to afford it.

  3. 4 lizzie

    oh man sorry… should have said… now that you have a home, you can always refinance to afford it.


Leave a Reply

